Board of Governors

Our board of governors bring special skills, broad knowledge, and significant relationships to their advisory role at MMI.
*2022-2023 Executive Committee Member

Keith Glenfield*
Bank of America
Ryan Beach
Orion Wealth Management
Jill Brown*
Principal Funds Distributor
Maureen Bromwell
Northern Trust Asset Management
Robbie Cannon*
Horizon Investments
Matthew Caulfield
David Chorba
Macquarie Asset Management
Brendan Clark*
Clark Capital Management Group
Matthew Coldren
Natixis Investment Managers
Jim Devaney
PGIM Investments
Jeff Dowdle
Raymond James
David Giffen
Matthew Goulet
Fidelity Institutional
James Haddon
Ramirez Asset Management
Peter Hill
State Street Global Advisors
Steven Houston
iCapital Network
Matthew Huss*
Ameriprise Financial Services
Kara Julian
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
Brad Jung
Russell Investments
Scott Kilgallen
Neuberger Berman
Eric Koestner*
Chair Elect
Edward Jones
Jonathan Linstra
Patty Loepker
Wells Fargo
John Lunny
John McDonough
Tom Morelli*
T. Rowe Price
Cheryl Nash
Financial Supermarket, InvestCloud
Roger Paradiso
Franklin Templeton Distributors, Inc.
Rob Pettman
LPL Financial
Craig Pfeiffer*
Money Management Institute
Ryan Robertson
FS Investments
Joel Schiffman
Schroders Investment Management
Michael Serchen
Anchor Capital Advisors
Anne Steer*
Congress Asset Management
Pete Thatch
Capital Group
Troy Thornton*
Chair Emeritus
Goldman Sachs Asset Management
Bebe Wilkinson
MML Investors Services, a MassMutual Company